LIGHTWARE

AND MORE

Soon there will be light.

Soon there will be light.

#01 _____ About us

Sustainable, durable & all from a single source.

Lightware & more has been supporting cooperation partners with LED technology for companies since it was founded. In the beginning we mainly concentrated on the implementation of office lighting. In the meantime, however, our focus is also on the sale of industrial, hall and street lighting.

75.000

* Hours of lifetime of our lights

#01 _____ About us

Sustainable, durable & from a single source.

Lightware & more has been supporting cooperation partners with LED technology for companies since it was founded. In the beginning we mainly concentrated on the implementation of office lighting. In the meantime, however, our focus is also on the sale of industrial, hall and street lighting.

75.000

* Hours of lifetime of our lights

#02 _____ Products

High-quality products

We only sell products from well-known manufacturers in order to be able to ensure long-term quality and durability. Sustainability is also very important to us, which is why we are particularly proud that we can obtain many of our products from the region. This avoids unnecessarily long delivery routes and guarantees a quick implementation of our projects.

Real energy guzzlers lie dormant in older buildings in particular. We help you to make optimal use of this potential for savings and at the same time to improve the lighting situation.. That saves you money and motivates your employees. We will find the right products to optimize lighting requirements for your individual situation.

In multi-shift operations, LED lights can be fully or partially amortized within a very short time. By using lenses or reflectors, the lighting situation can be adapted very individually. This results in a considerable potential for savings. This also creates interesting situations for tenants or landlords of real estate.

Modern LED lights have big advantages over conventional lights, and not only in the internal area. Even outdoors, our products are characterized by efficiency and durability. Whether on the roadside or in stadiums, our products are versatile and work under most demanding conditions.

LED panels have many advantages over conventional lighting. For example, it is a good replacement for fluorescent tubes in offices, because LED panels are much more energy-efficient and therefore also more cost-efficient. LED lights also have a much longer service life than conventional lighting, which is why LED panels are much less maintenance-intensive.

#02 _____ Products

High-quality products

We only sell products from well-known manufacturers in order to be able to ensure long-term quality and durability. Sustainability is also very important to us, which is why we are particularly proud that we can obtain many of our products from the region. This avoids unnecessarily long delivery routes and guarantees a quick implementation of our projects.

Real energy guzzlers lie dormant in older buildings in particular. We help you to make optimal use of this potential for savings and at the same time to improve the lighting situation.. That saves you money and motivates your employees. We will find the right products to optimize lighting requirements for your individual situation.

In multi-shift operations, LED lights can be fully or partially amortized within a very short time. By using lenses or reflectors, the lighting situation can be adapted very individually. This results in a considerable potential for savings. This also creates interesting situations for tenants or landlords of real estate.

Modern LED lights have big advantages over conventional lights, and not only in the internal area. Even outdoors, our products are characterized by efficiency and durability. Whether on the roadside or in stadiums, our products are versatile and work under most demanding conditions.

LED panels have many advantages over conventional lighting. For example, it is a good replacement for fluorescent tubes in offices, because LED panels are much more energy-efficient and therefore also more cost-efficient. LED lights also have a much longer service life than conventional lighting, which is why LED panels are much less maintenance-intensive.

#03 _____ Services

From the idea to the assembly.

Advice

We advise you on the latest and most innovative products in our range. In addition, we are of course also available for planning and implementation.

Planning

Together with you, we plan lighting of all kinds that is individually adapted to your needs. Benefit from an excellent price-performance ratio and a smooth project.

Distribution

If you want your products to shine in perfect light, then we have the best solutions for you. With our high quality LED lights you save the majority of the electricity costs.

Assembly

On request, we can also take over the construction of your personal lighting system and coordinate the individual steps of assembly through to the final acceptance of your system.

#03 _____ Services

From the idea to the assembly.

Advice

We advise you on the latest and most innovative products in our range. In addition, we are of course also available for planning and implementation.

Planning

Together with you, we plan lighting of all kinds that is individually adapted to your needs. Benefit from an excellent price-performance ratio and a smooth project.

Distribution

If you want your products to shine in perfect light, then we have the best solutions for you. With our high quality LED lights you save the majority of the electricity costs.

Assembly

On request, we can also take over the construction of your personal lighting system and coordinate the individual steps of assembly through to the final acceptance of your system.

Perfection.
Passion.
Efficiency.

The constant advice and support of our customers is very important to us. That is why we always work at a high level in order to meet the demands on ourselves. Due to the high standards in combination with our wide range of services, we have already been able to successfully accompany and complete numerous projects.

Download our brochure here and convince yourself of our wide range of products.

Perfection.
Passion.
Efficiency.

The constant advice and support of our customers is very important to us. That is why we always work at a high level in order to meet the demands on ourselves. Due to the high standards in combination with our wide range of services, we have already been able to successfully accompany and complete numerous projects.

Download our brochure here and convince yourself of our wide range of products.

#04 _____ Contact

Start your project with us.

Adress

Schillerstraße 16a, 66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

info@lightwareandmore.de

Phone

+49 6331 / 209637

#04 _____ Contact

Start your project with us.

Adress

Schillerstraße 16a, 66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

info@lightwareandmore.de

Phone

+49 6331 / 209637

Soon there will be light.

Soon there will be light.

LIGHTWARE

AND MORE

Soon there will be light.

Soon there will be light.

#01 _____ Über uns

Nachhaltig, langlebig & alles aus einer Hand.

Lightware & more beschäftigt sich seit Gründung mit Unterstützung von Kooperationspartnern mit LED-Technologie für Unternehmen. Anfangs konzentrierten wir uns hauptsächlich auf die Umsetzung von Bürobeleuchtung. Mittlerweile liegt unser Fokus allerdings auch zusätzlich im Vertrieb von Industrie-, Hallen- und Straßenbeleuchtung.

75.000

* Stunden Lebensdauer der Leuchten

#01 _____ Über uns

Nachhaltig, langlebig & alles aus einer Hand.

Lightware & more beschäftigt sich seit Gründung mit Unterstützung von Kooperationspartnern mit LED-Technologie für Unternehmen. Anfangs konzentrierten wir uns hauptsächlich auf die Umsetzung von Bürobeleuchtung. Mittlerweile liegt unser Fokus allerdings auch zusätzlich im Vertrieb von Industrie-, Hallen- und Straßenbeleuchtung.

75.000

* Stunden Lebensdauer unserer LED-Leuchten

#02 _____ Produkte

Erstklassige Produkte

Wir verkaufen nur Produkte namhafter Hersteller, um auch langfristig die Qualität und Langlebigkeit sicherstellen zu können. Zudem ist uns Nachhaltigkeit sehr wichtig, weshalb wir besonders stolz sind, dass wir viele unserer Produkte aus der Region beziehen können. Das vermeidet unnötig lange Lieferwege und garantiert eine schnelle Umsetzung unserer Projekte.

Gerade in älteren Gebäuden schlummern wahre Energiefresser. Wir helfen Ihnen, dieses Einsparpotential bestmöglich auszuschöpfen, bei gleichzeitiger Verbesserung der Beleuchtungssituation. Das spart Ihnen Geld und motiviert Ihre Mitarbeiter. Für Ihre individuelle Situation finden wir die passenden Produkte zur Optimierung der Beleuchtungsanforderungen.

In Mehrschichtbetrieben können LED-Leuchten bereits innerhalb kürzester Zeiträume ganz oder teilweise amortisiert werden. Durch die Verwendung von Linsen oder Reflektoren kann die Beleuchtungssituation sehr individuell angepasst werden. Daraus ergibt sich ein erhebliches Einsparpotenzial. Auch für Mieter oder Vermieter von Immobilien ergeben sich dadurch interessante Situationen.

Moderne LED-Leuchten sind, gegenüber konventionellen Leuchten, klar im Vorteil, und das nicht nur im internen Bereich. Auch im Außenbereich zeichnen sich unsere Produkte durch Effizienz und Beständigkeit aus. Ob am Straßenrand oder in Stadien, unsere Produkte sind vielseitig einsetzbar und funktionieren unter den anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen.

LED-Panels haben viele Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Beleuchtungen. So ist sie beispielsweise ein guter Ersatz für Leuchtstoffröhren in Büros, denn LED-Panels sind viel energie- und somit auch kosteneffizienter. Unsere Leuchten haben zudem eine weitaus höhere Lebensdauer als herkömmliche Beleuchtungen, weshalb LED-Panels weniger wartungsintensiv sind.

#02 _____ Produkte

Erstklassige Produkte

Wir verkaufen nur Produkte namhafter Hersteller, um auch langfristig die Qualität und Langlebigkeit sicherstellen zu können. Zudem ist uns Nachhaltigkeit sehr wichtig, weshalb wir besonders stolz sind, dass wir viele unserer Produkte aus der Region beziehen können. Das vermeidet unnötig lange Lieferwege und garantiert eine schnelle Umsetzung unserer Projekte.

Gerade in älteren Gebäuden schlummern wahre Energiefresser. Wir helfen Ihnen, dieses Einsparpotential bestmöglich auszuschöpfen, bei gleichzeitiger Verbesserung der Beleuchtungssituation. Das spart Ihnen Geld und motiviert Ihre Mitarbeiter. Für Ihre individuelle Situation finden wir die passenden Produkte zur Optimierung der Beleuchtungsanforderungen.

In Mehrschichtbetrieben können LED-Leuchten bereits innerhalb kürzester Zeiträume ganz oder teilweise amortisiert werden. Durch die Verwendung von Linsen oder Reflektoren kann die Beleuchtungssituation sehr individuell angepasst werden. Daraus ergibt sich ein erhebliches Einsparpotenzial. Auch für Mieter oder Vermieter von Immobilien ergeben sich dadurch interessante Situationen.

Moderne LED-Leuchten sind, gegenüber konventionellen Leuchten, klar im Vorteil, und das nicht nur im internen Bereich. Auch im Außenbereich zeichnen sich unsere Produkte durch Effizienz und Beständigkeit aus. Ob am Straßenrand oder in Stadien, unsere Produkte sind vielseitig einsetzbar und funktionieren unter den anspruchsvollsten Bedingungen.

LED-Panels haben viele Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Beleuchtungen. So ist sie beispielsweise ein guter Ersatz für Leuchtstoffröhren in Büros, denn LED-Panels sind viel energie- und somit auch kosteneffizienter. Unsere Leuchten haben zudem eine weitaus höhere Lebensdauer als herkömmliche Beleuchtungen, weshalb LED-Panels weniger wartungsintensiv sind.

#03 _____ Leistungen

Von der Idee bis zur Montage.

Beratung

Wir beraten Sie zu den neuesten und innovativsten Produkten unseres Sortiments. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch für Planung und Umsetzung zur Verfügung.

Planung

Wir planen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Beleuchtung jeder Art. Profitieren Sie von einem hervorragenden Preisleistungsverhältnis und auszeichneten Produkten.

Vertrieb

Wollen Sie Ihre Produkte im perfekten Licht erstrahlen lassen, dann haben wir die besten Leuchten für Sie. Durch unsere qualitativ hochwertigen LED-Leuchten sparen Sie sich den Großteil der Stromkosten.

Montage

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch den Aufbau Ihres Beleuchtungssystems und koordinieren dabei die einzelnen Schritte der Montage bis hin zur finalen Abnahme der Anlage.

#03 _____ Leistungen

Von der Idee bis zur Montage.

Beratung

Wir beraten Sie zu den neuesten und innovativsten Produkten unseres Sortiments. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch für Planung und Umsetzung zur Verfügung.

Planung

Wir planen mit Ihnen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Beleuchtung jeder Art. Profitieren Sie von einem hervorragenden Preisleistungsverhältnis und einem reibungslosen Projektverlauf.

Vertrieb

Wollen Sie Ihre Produkte im perfekten Licht erstrahlen lassen, dann haben wir die besten Lösungen für Sie. Durch unsere qualitativ hochwertigen LED-Leuchten sparen Sie sich den Großteil der Stromkosten.

Montage

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch den Aufbau Ihres persönlichen Beleuchtungssystems und koordinieren dabei die einzelnen Schritte der Montage bis hin zur finale Abnahme Ihres Systems.

Perfektion.
Leidenschaft.
Effizienz.

Die ständige Beratung und Betreuung unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb arbeiten wir auf stets hohem Niveau, um dem Anspruch an uns selbst gerecht zu werden. Aufgrund der hohen Standards in Kombination mit unserem breitgefächerten Leistungsportfolio konnten wir bereits zahlreiche Projekte erfolgreich begleiten und abschließen.

Laden Sie sich hier unser Prospekt herunter und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem breitgefächerten Produktportfolio.

Perfektion.
Leidenschaft.
Effizienz.

Die ständige Beratung und Betreuung unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb arbeiten wir auf stets hohem Niveau, um dem Anspruch an uns selbst gerecht zu werden. Aufgrund der hohen Standards in Kombination mit unserem breitgefächerten Leistungsportfolio konnten wir bereits zahlreiche Projekte erfolgreich begleiten und abschließen.

Laden Sie sich hier unser Prospekt herunter und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem breitgefächerten Produktportfolio.

#04 _____ Kontakt

Starten Sie Ihr Projekt mit uns.

Adresse

Schillerstraße 16a, 66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

info@lightwareandmore.de

Telefon

+49 6331 / 209637

#04 _____ Kontakt

Starten Sie Ihr Projekt mit uns.

Adresse

Schillerstraße 16a, 66976 Rodalben

E-Mail

info@lightwareandmore.de

Telefon

+49 6331 / 209637

Soon there will be light.

Soon there will be light.

Soon there will be light.